Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn 2019

Term starts on: Thursday 5th September 2019

Term ends on: Friday 25th October 2019

 

INSET: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

 

Term starts on: Tuesday 5th November 2019

Term ends on: Friday 20th December 2019

 

INSET: Monday 4th November 2019

Start of Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring 2020

Term starts on: Monday 6th January 2020

Term ends on: Friday 14th February 2020

 

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

 

Term starts on: Monday 24th February 2020

Term ends on: Thursday 2nd April 2020

 

INSET: Friday 3rd April 2020

Start of Holiday: Friday 3rd April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

(Good Friday 10th April 2020; Easter Monday 13th April 2020)

 

 

Summer 2020

Term starts on: Monday 20th April 2020

Term ends on: Thursday 21st May 2020

 

INSET: Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

 

Term starts on: Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Term ends on: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

INSET: Monday 1st June 2020

 

Please note Inset Days are subject to change

INSET Days 2019-2020:

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

 

Term Dates 2020-2021